URBAN SETTING


GABE SAPORTA (OF COBRA STARSHIP) @ XFINITY LIVE
April 9, 2012, 2:07 am
Filed under: CULTURE, MUSIC, PHOTOGRAPHY | Tags: , , ,

Gabe Saporta & DJ Jeffrey Tonneson rocked the first City Six Thursdays at Xfinity Life last thursday. That night made me fall in love with that place. I went through every club atmosphere from beer hall to country music bar to electronic dance hall to your wildes imagination, and it was all in the same building. The place was packed with thousands of attractive men and women all just looking for a good time.

Image

Image

Xfinity Live is perfect for a night out and for a place to watch your philly sports team if you dont have tickets. I will be at Xfinity Live for all the flyers playoffs games. I fell in love with that place and if your from philly I suggest you check it out. My favorite bar in Xfinity Live is PBR Bar and Grill. Its a straight drinking country bar with a mechanical bull in the middle. I’m not a fan of country music, but I love country bars. Something about them are always wild and everything about drinking and being at worst/best.

ImageImage

Please…if your in philly…Check out Xfinity Live.

Til next time….


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] via Urban Setting […]

Pingback by How to Be An Xfinity Live Pro-Bro




Leave a comment