URBAN SETTING


FOXY SHAZAM IN PHILADELPHIA

Back in December 2010 I put up a post on FOXY SHAZAM performing in San Diego, CA

https://urbansetting.wordpress.com/2010/12/08/foxy-shazam-at-710-club/

…well I was finally able to reconnect with them on the opposite coast. I recently saw them perform at the North Star Bar in Philadelphia, PA. The place was no larger then a decent sized studio apartment and I had to dodge heads, hands and people dancing to grab a few photos (while still remembering to dance a lil myself.

ImageImageImage

After the show I was able to have a brief conversation with the lead singer, Eric Sean Nally. I was able to pass along my business card which features a picture of Foxy Shazam from their show in San Diego, CA. I hope it brings me more work, but I did it more a sign of admiration of their music. I hope they found it a compliment that I would feature them on an object that I would hand to the world.

Check out the link below to see their latest video for “I Like It”.

FOXY SHAZAM – I LIKE IT http://youtu.be/4rz4I69mQMo

Til next time….

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

