URBAN SETTING


THE HUNDREDS ARRIVE IN NYC

LOCATION: Soho; New York City

Besides the surf, beautiful weather, the girls and lifestyle my favorite thing to come out of California is THE HUNDREDS….an amazing clothing line coming out of Los Angeles.

“THE HUNDREDS is a 2-part lifestyle project that houses both a clothing line and online-magazine. Co-founded by Ben and Bobby Hundreds in 2003, both ends of The Hundreds incorporate our trademark attitude and personal perspective on street subculture.”  – thehundreds.com

THE HUNDREDS just recently made it to the east coast and opened a new store in Manhattan, NY in Soho. Ironically…I spent three-ish years of my life in NY, before I moved to San Diego. Shortly after the move I discovered THE HUNDREDS. Then I discovered they decided to open a store in NYC. Well…I’m back in NY for the holidays and THE HUNDREDS was first on my list.

www.THEHUNDREDS.com

Check it out at 96 Grand St btw Mercer and Greene.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

